Contacts

Iowa Jaycees Service Center

225 5th Ave SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
iowajaycees@iowajaycees.org

State Cabinet


Name Position Email Phone
Agnes Kress 89th President president@iowajaycees.org 319-239-5794
Ryan Anderson Vice President vpryan@iowajaycees.org 515-490-0199
Chris Demmer Vice President vp_chris@iowajaycees.org 319.432.4984
Parker Thirnbeck Vice President vp_parker@iowajaycees.org
Breanna Wetzler Secretary secretary@iowajaycees.org 507-841-1964
MaeLee Ung Treasurer treasurer@iowajaycees.org
Open Legal Counsel legalcounsel@iowajaycees.org
Erin Flage Immediate Past President cob@iowajaycees.org 319-610-4445

Black Region


Name Position Email Phone
April Schoonover Black Region Director blackrd@iowajaycees.org
Open Black District 1 Director blackdd1@iowajaycees.org

Gold Region


Name Position Email Phone
Open Gold Region Director goldrd@iowajaycees.org
Open Gold District 1 Director golddd1@iowajaycees.org

Purple Region


Name Position Email Phone
Open Purple Region Director purplerd@iowajaycees.org
Open Purple District 1 Director purpledd1@iowajaycees.org
Open Purple District 2 Director purpledd2@iowajaycees.org
Open Purple District 3 Director purpledd3@iowajaycees.org

Red Region


Name Position Email Phone
Matt O'Brien Red Region Director redrd@iowajaycees.org
Open Red District 1 Director reddd1@iowajaycees.org

Program Managers


Name Position Email
Ryan Beatty Chaplain chaplain@iowajaycees.org
Open Civic and International civic@iowajaycees.org
Open Competitions Director competitions@iowajaycees.org
Iowa JCI Senate First Timers firsttimers@iowajaycees.org
Open Governmental Affairs government@iowajaycees.org
Garrett Conrad Historian historian@iowajaycees.org
Kim Loy Local Presidents Coach lpc@iowajaycees.org
Open National Programs nationalprograms@iowajaycees.org
Chris Puetz Outstanding Young Iowans oyi@iowajaycees.org
Open Passport to Civic Leadership passport@iowajaycees.org
Amanda Birch State Events events@iowajaycees.org
Angie Miller State Events events@iowajaycees.org
Justin Rickman Webmaster webmaster@iowajaycees.org